mardi 13 juillet 2010

HOF008 ::: LAKME - s/t - CDR

This was a limited edition CDR released at 100 copies and this was fastly gone. I really enjoyed working with those Czech dudes. Really nice guys and heartfelt passionate music. Artwork was handmade with a good silkscreened picture like on the picture here :


Tracklist :

1. Bestie
2. Bludicky
3. Dovolena
4. Bez smeru
5. Nejsem dite
6. Tolik bych si pral
7. Nove cesty

All stuff here on

2 commentaires:

  1. thanks for sharing this again, julien. we just released a discography in russi and there should be one more here in cz. hearts. honza

  2. I share this with pleasure my dear Honza! Hope all is going good for you and the rest of the band!